Congratulations to the following LPMNZ 2014 Awards for Excellence Winners and Finalists!


Property Management Company of the Year Award

Winner: Goodwin Property Management

Goodwin PM - PM Company 2


Otago Property Management

Wendell Property Management Pty Ltd



Property Manager of the Year Award

Winner: Anne Garland - Pedersens Property Management

Anne Garland - PM


Kate McLennan                Full House Management

Colleen Topping              Housemart Wanaka Ltd



Excellence in Business Development Award

Winner: Catherine Goodwin - Goodwin Property Management

Catherine Goodwin - BDM


Anita Barry                      Impression Real Estate

Nelson Takle                    Lovegrove Realty


Rising Star Award

Winner: Sarah Sneyd - Wendell Property Management Pty Ltd

Sarah Sneyd - Rising Star


Kelly Campbell       Housemart Queenstown Ltd

Sean Dunnn            Lovegrove Realty


Excellence in Customer Service Award

Winner: Impression Real Estate

Impression RE - Customer Service


Housesmart (Queenstown/Wanaka)

Otago Property Management


Excellence in Corporate Support Award

Winner: Marietta Thom - Otago Property Management

Marietta Thom - Corporate Support


Kim O’Connell                 Goodwin Property Management

Andrea Bono                   Housemart Wanaka Ltd


Best Property Management Website Award

Winner: Pedersens Property Management

Pedersens PM - Website


Chase Property Management Ltd

Impression Real Estate


The winners of all categories were announced at the LPMNZ 2014 Awards for Excellence Gala Dinner on Thursday 22 May 2014 at the Rydges Lakeland Hotel in Queenstown.

Site Login

antalya escort antalya escort mersin escort samsun escort kusadasi escort mersin escort adana escort eskişehir escort istanbul escort gaziantep escort bodrum escort izmir escort bursa escort kayseri escort ankara escort netspor canlı mac izle